## **Government of Punjab**

NOTA NON LUDICH

#### e-Stamp

### Certificate No.

गंगव अयन

Certific ale Issued Date Certific ale Issued By Account Reference Unique Dec, Reference Purchased by Description of Document Property Description Area of Property Consideration Price (Rs.)

#### First Party

Second Party Stamp Duty Paid By Stamp Duty Amount(Rs.)

e and b budy sumburier(115.)

Social Intrastructure Cess(Rs.)

Total Stamp Duty Amount(Rs.)

### IN-PB02624316694146W

- 03-Apr-2024 10.15 AM
- pbrjnibau
- NEWIMPACC (SV)/ pb7083504/ JAITU/ PB-FK
  - SUBIN-PBPB708350405982868016794W RAJWINDER KAUR DHILLON WO SUKHMINDER SINGH DHILLON
- Article 4 Affidavit
- Not Applicable
- Not Applicable
- 0 (Zero)
- RAJWINDER KAUR DHILLON WO SUKHMINDER SINGH DHILLON
- : Not Applicable
- : RAJWINDER KAUR DHILLON WO SUKHMINDER SINGH DHILLON
- : 50
  - (Fifty only)
- 0 (Zero)
- 50
  - (Fifty only)



0026239655

RID

## INDIA NON JUDICIAL

# GOVERNMENT OF PUNJAB

### E-Stamp

# Certificate No IN-PB02624316694146W

Stamp paper 50/-

Certificate issued Date 03-04-2024

# Stamp Wander Atam Parkash Jaitu (FDK)

## AFFIDAVIT

I, Rajwinder Kaur Dhillon, Principal, Guru Gobind Singh Public School, Gangsar Jaitu, District Faridkot, Punjab do hereby solemnly affirm and declare as under :-

- That the Guru Gobind Singh Public School, Gangsar Jai tu, District Faridkot is run by Shiromani Gurdwara Parbandhak Committee, Amritsar.
  That the Shiromani Gurdwara Parbandhak Committee, Amritsar.
- 2. That the Shiromani Gurdwara Parbandhak Committee, Amritsar was created by ax an act of Punjab Legislative Assembly as approved by the Indian Parliament Act, 1925 as the Trustees are elected democratically after every 5 years and the management of the Board/Trust left to the executive body of S.G.P.C. Therefore S.G.PC. is statutory body with which is non-proprietary in nature.
- 3. That the following members of the executive committee of S.G.P.&., Amritsar constitute the Trust/Board of S.G.P.C.
- i) Ad. S. Harjinder Singh Dhami
- ii) S. Harbhajan Singh Masana
- iii) S. Gurbakhash Singh Khalsa
- iv) Bhai Rajinder Singh Mehta
- v) S. Mohan Singh Bangi
- vi) S. Raghbir Singh Sharanmajra
- vii) S. Jasmer Singh Lashru
- viii) S. Khushwinder Singh Bhatia
- ix) Bibi Hardeep Kaur Khok
- x) S. Indermohan singh Lakhmirvala
- xi) S. Gurpreet Singh Zhabber
- xii) Bibi Malkit Kaur Kamalpura
- xiii) S. Amerjit Singh Bhalaipur
- xiv) Bibi Jaspal Kaur
- xv) S. Jaswant Singh Puren

President SGPC Sr. Vice President SGPC Jr. Vice President SGPC General Secretary SGPC Member Ex. Committee SGPC

Deponent

#### Verification:-

The above statement of mine is true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief and nothing has been concealed there in.

ATTESTED Sanity Humar Mangla

Deponent